Political Parties, the Book of Job, and life.

Transcript

No transcript...

In this episode, I discuss the history of Political Parties, the Book of Job, and Life. In the first segment, I discuss our founding era and the origin of the first political parties. Why do they exist, and what did they do?

In the second segment, I share a discussion with a friend about discourgment. He recommended reading the Book of Job, and I shared my thoughts on what I read.

In the third segment, I share a tiff my wife and I have about clutter and meal prep. I also talk about my latest article in the Freemen News-Letter about Balancing Authority with Parental Rights.

I hope you enjoy it.

Peace and Love,

Jeff

0 Comments
Politics and Parenting
Politics and Parenting Podcast
A podcast about how Parents shape children's lives and how Government shapes Society.